The community that's ready

… to advance electric micromobility in the EU.

Welcome

The view of personal mobility has changed fundamentally since the diesel scandal in the automotive industry. With the PLEV's (Personal Light Electric Vehicles), a new and interesting type of vehicle is on the market.

On this website we would like to bring the community of users and manufacturers of PLEVs together, as well as bundle common interests and activities. The exchange between each other is important and takes place on our DISCORD server. All contacts can be found on Linktree. Anyone who wants to get involved can join the respective channels and work together.
We look forward to seeing you ...

Let's exchange information together on our Discord server

You can find us here

Our petition …

Individual personal and electrical micromobility has been growing steadily over the past few years. Unfortunately, many countries in Europe are not yet open to this type of new electric mobility.

Since the 15. June 2019 is the electric small vehicles regulation (EKFV) of the BMVI entered into force in Germany. This regulation primarily regulates the use of electric scooters on public roads in the Federal Republic of Germany. There are no uniform regulations across Europe for Small Electric Vehicles (EKF) / Public Light Electric Vehicles (PLEV). The petition is intended to give more attention to this fact and to find a uniform regulation for all EKF / PLEV.

Ends in: Day(s)

Sign the petition

Die Community, die bereit ist …

… die elektrische Mikromobilität in der EU nach vorn zu bringen.

Willkommen

Seit dem Dieselskandal der Automobilindustrie hat sich der Blick auf die persönliche Mobilität grundlegend geändert. Mit der den PLEV's (Personal Light Electric Vehicles) ist eine neue und interessante Fahrzeuggattung auf dem Markt präsent.

Auf dieser Website möchten wir die Community der Nutzer und Hersteller von PLEV's zusammenführen, sowie die gemeinsamen Interessen und Aktivitäten bündeln. Der Austausch untereinander ist wichtig und findet auf unserem DISCORD-Server statt. Alle Kontakte sind auf Linktree zu finden. Jeder der sich einbringen will, kann in die jeweiligen Kanäle einsteigen und mitarbeiten.
Wir freuen uns auf Euch …

Lass uns auf unserem Discord-Server zusammen Informationen austauschen

Hier sind wir überall erreichbar

Die Petition

Die elektrische Mikromobilität ist eine perfekte Alternative / Ergänzung zu etablierten Fortbewegungsmitteln. Leider sind viele Länder in Europa noch nicht bereit für diese Art der neuen Fortbewegung.

Seit dem 15. Juni 2019 ist die Elektrokleinstfahrzeuge-Verordnung (EKFV) des BMVI in Deutschland in Kraft getreten. Diese Verordnung regelt vorrangig die Nutzung von Elektro-Tretrollern im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Europaweit gibt es für Elektrokleinstfahrzeuge (EKF) / Public Light Electric Vehicles (PLEV) keine einheitliche Regelungen. Mit der Petition soll dieser Umstand mehr Beachtung erfahren und eine einheitliche Regelung für alle EKF / PLEV gefunden werden.

Endet in: Tage(n)

Unterzeichne die Petition